noobngo.blogg.se

Pokemon white 2 rom not leveling up
Pokemon white 2 rom not leveling up












pokemon white 2 rom not leveling up

But seriously, that hair looks like an Exeggutor.

pokemon white 2 rom not leveling up

And that’s coming from someone who couldn’t care less about fashion. Go me!īy the way, sorry for any spelling mistakes.

#POKEMON WHITE 2 ROM NOT LEVELING UP FULL#

This will be a full Pokédex run, so that means obtaining 649 Pokémon. However, if my previous random run was any indication, we’re still for a ride here. I only randomized wild Pokémon (not even static ones, given the frustration of having to capture a Phione instead of Zekrom in White) with the Catch-em-all mode (the forementioned option of randomizing wilds by rotation) and replaced the trade evolution settings. My randomization settings are pretty tame, actually. So, I’m going to beat Pokémon Black 2 with a randomized rom. So, in short: Randomizer revived my interest in Pokémon. The Randomizer even tinkers with evolutions, replacing the trade evolutions with something else. The Randomizer has a “Catch-em-all” mode that has rotation for every possible area, meaning you won’t find the same Pokémon in two adjacent or overall nearby areas, and will only appear again when all species are generated, guaranteeing all of them will be available as wild. Also, the Pokédex completion is pretty much solved. Grinding is not so bad when each area has completely new Pokémon, making the process less grueling, and also it’s always possible to have wild Pokémon that give lots of experience (if I remember well, on my first Randomizer run there were wild Suicine in the first route!). The Pokémon Randomizer answers some of these problems, however. Breeding, cross-breeding, training a Pokémon with no offensive potential, having to avoid using HMs, that all stops the combat from being fully realized. Worse, to create a good party for combat, you’d have to do stuff that’s just not worth it. You keep doing the same things, fighting the same three wild creatures until you’re strong enough to fight the gym leader. First, you can’t just complete the Pokédex on your own, you depend on trading, and that’s not fine by me. I love the collect-a-thon and I love the robust combat system and huge metagame, but some things just bother me too much for caring. Now, for this blog. I always liked Pokémon, but my interest in it died eventually. It works with all Pokémon main games up to Black 2 / White 2. It is able to randomize wild Pokémon appearances, Pokémon used by Trainers, and even the Pokémon themselves, being able to wield completely random Abilities, Moves and Types. Pokémon Randomizer is a tool made by Dabomstew, that fiddles with a Pokémon ROM file and randomizes it according to what the user set. So, if you managed to get here not knowing what is a Pokémon Randomizer, let me do some explaining.














Pokemon white 2 rom not leveling up